Regias
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PvPvE - English - (Semi)-Casual - Social - Events

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Taullus
Regias Legionary
Blade Initiate

Taullus

Templar (Aion) Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] 2j5h2fbRequest for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] 30w04xy

Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] Empty
PostSubject: Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A]   Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] I_icon_minitime04/09/13, 02:24 pm

Hello everybody ! My user name is taurus, i am kinda new in Aion Online, but i like this game very much for it's complexity. This is my citizenship application.

In-Game Name :
- Geressa
- Romania
Class / Level :
- Sorcerer lvl 39
Referral :
Past Legions :
- ShadowBrotherhood
Reason(s) for quitting :
- to quiet in legion chat, 4-5 members online, no help for lowbies ...
Why do you want to join Regias?
- You have rules, i love rules, where there's no rules is chaos ...
Describe Regias' Second Law in your own words*
- it's a good thing and i totaly agree with it, like i said i love rules, we live by rules in the real life also besides i also hate hackers, glitchers, scammers and most of all : RUDE people ...

This is only a game !
- FAIR PLAY and PLAY FAIR -
Back to top Go down
ReylandAZ
Founder
Guild Leader

ReylandAZ

Sorcerer (Aion) Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] 30w04xyRequest for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] Crafts11Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] Parchm10Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] 2j5h2fb

PostSubject: Re: Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A]   Request for joining the Legion Regias Corps [A] I_icon_minitime04/09/13, 10:34 pm

Greetings!