Regias
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PvPvE - English - (Semi)-Casual - Social - Events

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Drawing of The Dark Knight

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Drawing of The Dark Knight Empty
PostSubject: Drawing of The Dark Knight   Drawing of The Dark Knight I_icon_minitime22/08/13, 06:20 pm

Hey guys, after seeing Eliii's drawings I've been practicing a lot for the past few days, so after all that practice I started drawing Batman and after 4 hours I got this result. I think it's an improvement over my other drawings *_* also what I realized is that I am unable to draw straight lines T_T which is why I rely on smudgyness(is that even a word). Hope you like it

Drawing of The Dark Knight Batman12

Last edited by Zeirack on 22/08/13, 08:20 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
AoiMikan
Regias Legionary
Corps Volunteer

AoiMikan

Assassin (Aion)

PostSubject: Re: Drawing of The Dark Knight   Drawing of The Dark Knight I_icon_minitime22/08/13, 07:34 pm

Looks like a pic not a drawing. Too many details and too blurry pic, I am having my doubts about this one
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Drawing of The Dark Knight   Drawing of The Dark Knight I_icon_minitime22/08/13, 08:25 pm

I shall take that as a compliment! Sorry for the blurry pic I updated it with a clearer one and if that isn't enough to clear your doubt here is another pic of the drawing directly under light

Spoiler:
Back to top Go down
Ethrajan
Regias Legionary
Corps Volunteer

Ethrajan

Ranger (Aion) Drawing of The Dark Knight 2j5h2fb

PostSubject: Re: Drawing of The Dark Knight   Drawing of The Dark Knight I_icon_minitime22/08/13, 10:25 pm

Really incredible! it looks like the work by a photographer that has added artistic filters to a photo to enhance his work.